Announcement

Happy Summer to all of you! Hope you guys had a fabulous Father’s Day. So recently I have gotten information that I will be traveling back to my home country for the summer. I leave in the beginning of July and I don’t come back until about September. The main issue is that I won’t have access to technology meaning no posts. So this means that I am going to post as much as possible and then just schedule them periodically so you guys have some fashion posts to look at.

Moving On, my fashion has been taken to the next level. My fashion posts now are going on Instagram. My user name is ” FashionPassionGirlx”  which I will link. Basically all my old posts that aren’t here will be seen there along with the most recent posts.

https://www.instagram.com/fashionpassiongirlx/?hl=en

 

~Audrey  😉 ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

