Announcement

My vacation has been scheduled. I leave to go back to my hometown July 8. So from then on, my posts will be scheduled at 6:3o EST. I won’t becoming back until about the end of August or beginning of September. I may not be able to post enough so there may be a gap of no posts. I am very sorry if this happens I only found out 2 weeks prior to my departure.

Smile 🙂

~Audrey 😀

p.s

If you have any questions my email is audreyfashionblogger@gmail.com . I might not be able to answer emails once I leave though.

Leave a Reply

